top of page

More ▼

Cavan Institute
Colleg Management

Board Of Management

Cavan Institute Board of Management

Cllr Clifford Kelly

Chairperson Board of Management 

Ms Ann Marie Lacey

Director Cavan Institute
Secretary to Board of Management

Ms Michelle Flynn

CMETB Member

Cllr Madeleine Argue

CMETB Member

Cllr Patricia Walsh

CMETB Member

Ms Dawn Graham

Staff Representative

Mr Enda O'Reilly

Staff Representative

Ms Niamh Smith

Student Representative

Mr Martin Maughan

Student Representative

Dr Sheila Flanagan

Higher Education  Representative

Mr John Cusack

Community Representative

Ms Andrea Flanagan

Industry Representative

Mr Tony McAvinney

Training Representative

Our Board of Management consists of representatives from many areas including Training, Higher Education, Community, Industry, Student Body, Teaching Staff and CMETB Members. 

education and training board
Solas Logo
Department of education logo
Irich Government logo
European Union Funded
Questions about college


College Life


College Courses


What Next?

bottom of page