top of page

More ▼

Cavan Institute

Sports Scholarship Recipients 2021-22

Updated: Jan 10, 2022

Congratulations to all our Sports Scholarship recipients for 2021-22. All of our recipients have demonstrated outstanding talent in their chosen sport.

The Sports Scholarship Programme reflects Cavan Institute's commitment to aspire to the highest standards possible and to reward the hard work and skill of our students.

We look forward to working with our Sports Scholarship Recipients throughout the year.

Students - Back Row: Daniel Gilmour, Tiarnan Madden, Aoife Crowe,

Studnets - Front Row: Diarmuid Boylan , Oisin Tynan, Patrick Teevan, Edel Sheehy, Charlene Tyrrell (Missing from picture: Killian Crowe Brady).


Recent Posts

See All


education and training board
Solas Logo
Department of education logo
Irish Government logo
European Union Funded
bottom of page